Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Esprits-rebelles
Esprits-rebelles
Archives
26 novembre 2013

Will you let me go ?

This is a trick,
only a feint to make me believe
To make me live.
But I don't believe anymore, Goddess.

I just want to leave.
Will you let me go ?

This a  trick,
only a feint to make me believe
that dreams are true
Real and blue.

But I just want to leave.
Will you let me go ?

As I only see blood, underneath your feet
Goddess
As I only see woods, burning the sky
prevent me to fly.

I just want to leave.
Will you let me go ?

I see the trick,
the silver leaves hiding the sword
I see the feint, the lying words
that strew the path

I don't believe anymore, Goddess
Life is a lie, lying beneath the dream
I just want to die
I just want to live.

Please, will you let me leave ?
I just want to go.

 

 

91837133_o

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Esprits Rebelles

La poésie est un chant et une parole.
C'est une parole qui parle à la parole de l'homme et qui permet, si elle est entendue, la part miraculeuse de l'existence - Gabriel Mwènè Okoundji -



Accueil
Pensées
Recueil de Poésie
Contact


Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité